Events

LIVE INTERACTIVE Video Conferencing 8 week Soul Retrieval Training
| |

LIVE INTERACTIVE Video Conferencing 8 week Soul Retrieval Training

January 17 – March 7, 2015 (January 17, 24, 31, February 7, 14, 21, 28, March 7) 12:00-2:30 PM PST / 1:00-3:30 PM MST / 2:00-4:30 PM CST / 3:00-5:30 PM EST Limited to 12 students (Update: as of Jan. 10, there is only 1 space remaining.) Introductory Pricing: $595 $395 Special Offer: If two…

Get Hundreds of FREE Personal Growth and Business Building Products, Services, & Memberships – for a Limited Time!
|

Get Hundreds of FREE Personal Growth and Business Building Products, Services, & Memberships – for a Limited Time!

The Self Improvement Gifts Giveaway 9 hosted by Carolyn Hansen and Dr. Joe Rubino, along with this year’s special guest host, Andy Shaw, is now underway! It will only be open for a VERY LIMITED TIME… only a few weeks in fact! So if you are serious about making 2015 the BEST year ever, then…

Authentic Awakening in Action – Thomas Huebl Free Online Event

Authentic Awakening in Action – Thomas Huebl Free Online Event

Saturday, January 3, 2015 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (click here to find your local time) Register to tune in or receive the recording [su_spacer size=”30″] [su_button url=”https://shiftnetwork.isrefer.com/go/aaa/SoulfulPath/” target=”blank” background=”#1b9c3a” size=”8″ center=”yes”]Reserve Your Spot![/su_button] [su_spacer size=”30″] Do You Want to Fully Embody Your Spiritual Potential and Integrate Enlightened Awareness Into Your Daily Life? If so,…